Girl I wanna make you love me , Live from the Releaseparty.

Jacob Huddén - Keyboard and Vocals
Anders Grahn - Guitar
Mathias Karlsson - Bass
Stefan Wållberg - Drums
Joakim Sandén - Percussion
Background vocals: Josefine Willèn, Mia Wallin
Horns: Mikael Wittwång,Therese Hammarberg,Johhny Rödström

"A lovely day" - More about the album.

T i l l  v i d e o m e n y n

N y h e t e r