Lean on love , Live from the Releaseparty.

Jacob Huddén - Keyboard and Vocals
Anders Grahn - Guitar
Mathias Karlsson - Bass
Stefan Wållberg - Drums
Joakim Sandén - Percussion
Backing vocals: Josefine Willèn, Mia Wallin
Horns: Mikael Wittwång,Therese Hammarberg,Johhny Rödström

Check out my album "A lovely day"

T o  t h e  v i d e o m e n u

N e w s